Contact us: sales@bakosbrothers.com
Career Opportunities: hr@bakosbrothers.com
Customer Service enquiries: customerservice@bakosbrothers.com
     
 

Clearance Warehouse & Factory Showroom
8 Carey Street
Wynberg
Sandton
Johannesburg 2090
Tel: 086 11 BAKOS (22567)

Trading Hours Mo-Fri : 9am – 4:30pm
Sat : 9am – 1pm
Sun & Public Holidaus : Closed
GPS Coordinates: S-26 06' 2.19" E+28 05' 1.33"

Sandton
Lower Level
Rivonia Road, Cnr Sandton Drive
Johannesburg 2196
Tel: +27(0)11 883 4716 | Fax: +27(0)11 783 9065

sandtoncity@bakosbrothers.com

Trading Hours Mon-Thur : 9am – 7pm
Fri-Sat : 9am – 8pm
Sun : 9am – 6pm
  Public Holidays : 9am – 5pm
Dunkeld
Decorating Centre
226 Jan Smuts Avenue, Cnr Bompass Road
Johannesburg 2196
Tel: +27(0)11 325 2400 | Fax: +27 (0)11 325 2407
dc@bakosbrothers.com
Trading Hours Mo-Fri : 9am – 5pm
Sat : 9am – 3pm
Sun : 10am – 1pm
  Public Holidays : 10am – 1pm

Fourways
Design Quarter
Cnr William Nicol & Leslie Road
Tel: +27(0)11 465 0130 | Fax: +27(0)11 465 0141

fourways@bakosbrothers.com

Trading Hours Summer
Mo-Fri : 9am – 6pm
Sat : 9am – 6pm
Winter
Mo-Fri : 9am – 5pm
Sat : 9am – 5pm
All Year - Sun : 9am – 4pm
  Public Holidays : 9am – 4pm

Pretoria
Menlyn Piazza,
Corner Glen Manor Street
and Lois Avenue, Menlyn
Pretoria
Tel: +27(0)12 751 1277

menlyn@bakosbrothers.com

Trading Hours 9am – 5pm Monday to Saturday
  10am – 2pm Sunday
Nelspruit
Alroe Park
Madiba Drive,Cnr Andrew Street
Mpumalanga 1200
Tel: +27(0)13 755 2331 | Fax: +27(0)86 591 7278
nelspruit@bakosbrothers.com
Trading Hours Mo-Fri : 9am – 6pm
Sat : 9am – 3pm
Sun : 10am – 1pm
  Public Holidays : 10am – 1pm
   

Clearance Warehouse Manager

Chantal Sinclair

Tel: +27 (0)11 448 2410

chantals@bakosbrothers.com

Dunkeld Manager

Shane Lehmann

Tel: +27 (0)11 325 2400

shane@bakosbrothers.com

Sandton Manager

Kamogelo Mogashoa

Tel: +27 (0)11 883 4716

kamogelo@bakosbrothers.com

Pretoria Manager

Andries Grobbelaar

Tel: +27 (0)12 751 1277

andries@bakosbrothers.com

Fourways Manager

Barry Brophy

Tel: +27 (0)11 465 0130

barryb@bakosbrothers.com

Nelspruit Manager

Sonia Hilebrade

Tel: +27 (0)13 755 2331

soniah@bakosbrothers.com

For any marketing queries, please email

marketing@bakosbrothers.com

Dennis Bakos

2nd Floor Building 3, Commerce Square

39 Rivonia Road, Cnr Helling Road

Sandhurst, Sandton 2196

Tel: +27 (0)11 268 9999

dennis@bakosbrothers.com
 

Bernard Bakos – Dunkeld

Director

Tel: +27 (0)11 325 2400

bernard@bakosbrothers.com

Norman Bakos – Dunkeld

Director

Tel: +27 (0)11 3252400

norman@bakosbrothers.com

Tyrone Bakos – Fourways

Director

Tel: +27 (0)11 465 0130

tyrone@bakosbrothers.com

Ryan Bakos

CEO

Tel: +27 (0)11 448 2410

Fax: +27 (0)866 907821

rybak@bakosbrothers.com

Herman Kotze
Regional Manager
Wynberg
Tel: +27 (0)11 448 2410

herman@bakosbrothers.com

Zane Zietsman
Customer Care Manager
Tel: +27 (0)861 122 567

zane@bakosbrothers.com

Micky Kruger

Manager

Cell: 082 890 9616

Tel: +27 (0)11 448 2410

micky@bakosbrothers.com